3.81.5. ConfirmUpgradeOrRenew Previous topic Parent topic Child topic Next topic

This flag defines if the system asks a confirmation for an upgrade or renewal charge. This is disabled by default, and the upgrade or renewal of the current payment plan is processed automatically.